Indiana Dressage Society (IDS)
a 501 (c) (3) nonprofit organization

Officers, Directors and Committees


2018 Board of Directors:

Officers:

President:  Kay Dixon   kedixon@juno.com

Vice President: Bonna McCuiston (Sheridan) bonna@volte.org

Secretary: Suzanne Artale (Sheridan) saawrs@att.net

Treasurer:  Barb Levy (Noblesville) babsl330@yahoo.com

Membership:  Linda Kimbell  lkimbell@eclipsere.com

Directors:

January 2017-December 2018

Kate Owen (Fishers) mrsowen2525@gmail.com

Michelle Soruco  michelle@soruco.com 

Elizabeth Hord (Fairland) elizabeth_hord@yahoo.com

Deb Parent (W. Lafayette) tdparent82@gmail.com

Shannon Clifford sclifford136@gmail.com

January 2018-December 2019

Michael Dawson mike@mikedawson.com

Denise Driscoll (W. Lafayette) denise.m.driscoll@gmail.com

Ken Levy (Noblesville) kenl330@yahoo.com

Allison Whisler  whislerequineservices@yahoo.com

Deb Roccaforte droccaforte@msn.com

Alternates:

CONTACTS:

JR/Young Rider:  Liz Hord elizabeth_hord@yahoo.com

Digital Communications: Barb Levy babsl330@yahoo.com

                                        

Points and Awards:  Linda Kimbell lkimbell@eclipsere.com

Indy Dressage Classic and Indy Dressage Festival Shows:  Bonna McCuiston bonna@volte.org

4-H Liason:  

COMMITTEES:

Education:  Ken Levy kenl330@yahoo.com

Competitions:  Bonna McCuiston  bonna@volte.org

Finance:  Bonna McCuiston bonna@volte.org

Marketing/Promotion:  

Policies/Procedures:  Suzanne Artale saawrs@att.net

Volunteers: Denise Driscoll denise.m.driscoll@gmail.com

YearEnd Awards and Celebration:  Kate Owen mrsowen2525@gmail.com

USDF Regional Director, Region 2: Ken Levy 317-373-9589 kenl330@yahoo.com